Sorry for the long delay……


Hello readers,

I know it has been a long time since my last post, and I sincerely apologize for that!

I will be writing an article soon that may help some people achieve their upcoming weight loss resolutions.

In the meantime, jut wanted to let you know that I have been using the time since my last post to build strength, and therefore have upped my caloric intake quite a bit. I am holding steady around 223-225 pounds, but I know that my body fat percentage is still coming down, but much more slowly than before. This has tested my psyche, as I am used to a much more rapid weight loss. To be honest, it freaked me out a little. I am finally coming to terms with the fact that I don’t have to be quite as obsessive as I was in the past regarding my caloric intake, and this has come as a relief (especially during the holidays!).

I am still practicing IF, and still cycling my carbohydrates depending on whether or not it is a training day or not, but the calories have increased quite a bit.

Anyway, I will be back soon with a new article. See you soon!

About misfit28

I am a 37 year old father of one child. I reside in Nashville, TN with my wife, and am employed as a social science researcher. Weight loss and weight training has become one of my passions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

